Contactos

Contactos

Riachos

TVT – Zona Industrial Riachos, Salas 8 e 9
2350-376 Torres Novas –  PORTUGAL
Tel.: +351 249 248 563

Viana do Castelo

Porto Comercial de Viana do Castelo
Avenida do Cabedelo – Darque 
4935-160 Viana do Castelo
PORTUGAL
Tel.: +351 258 247 718

Contactos dos diferentes
Departamentos

Administração

Daniel Pereira – daniel@jomatir.pt
Otília Gonçalves – otilia@jomatir.pt
Leonel Cação - leonel@jomatir.pt

Dep. Financeiro

Júlia Pereira – julia@jomatir.pt

Assistente Administrativo
Hugo Gonçalves – hugo@jomatir.pt

Dep. Comercial

Daniel Pereira – daniel@jomatir.pt
Otília Gonçalves – otilia@jomatir.pt
Leonel Cação - leonel@jomatir.pt
Mário Cruzeiro - mario@jomatir.pt

Loading

Departamento de
Trânsito

Responsável Operações

Otília Gonçalves – otilia@jomatir.pt

Operacionais

Luís Moreira – luis@jomatir.pt
Fernando Sousa – fernando@jomatir.pt
Manuela Gonçalves – manuela@jomatir.pt
Pedro Nabo Martins – pedro@jomatir.pt

Departamento Aduaneiro

Rogério Paz – rogerio@jomatir.pt
Pedro Nabo Martins – pedro@jomatir.pt

Responsáveis dos restantes
Departamentos

Consultoria Aduaneira e Fiscal

Pinto Ribeiro – caf@jomatir.pt

Qualidade

Gabriela Fernandes – qualidade@jomatir.pt

Informática

Rui Machado – rui.machado@jomatir.pt

Marketing & Comunicação

Paulo Araújo – marketing@jomatir.pt