Contacts

Contacts

Delegation: Riachos

TVT – Zona Industrial Riachos, Salas 8 e 9
2350-376 Torres Novas –  PORTUGAL
Tel.: +351 249 248 563

Delegation: Viana do Castelo

Porto Comercial de Viana do Castelo
Avenida do Cabedelo – Darque 
4935-160 Viana do Castelo
PORTUGAL
Tel.: +351 258 247 718

Contacts of the different
Departments

Administration

Daniel Pereira – daniel@jomatir.pt
Otília Gonçalves – otilia@jomatir.pt
Leonel Cação - leonel@jomatir.pt

Financial Department

Júlia Pereira – julia@jomatir.pt

Administrative Assistant
Hugo Gonçalves – hugo@jomatir.pt

 

 

Commercial Department

Daniel Pereira – daniel@jomatir.pt
Otília Gonçalves – otilia@jomatir.pt
Leonel Cação - leonel@jomatir.pt
Mário Cruzeiro - mario@jomatir.pt

 

Loading

Department of Transportation

Operations Manager

Otília Gonçalves – otilia@jomatir.pt

Operational

Luís Moreira – luis@jomatir.pt
Fernando Sousa – fernando@jomatir.pt
Manuela Gonçalves – manuela@jomatir.pt
Pedro Nabo Martins – pedro@jomatir.pt

Customs Department

Rogério Paz – rogerio@jomatir.pt
Pedro Nabo Martins – pedro@jomatir.pt

Responsible for the others
Departments

Customs and Fiscal Consulting

Pinto Ribeiro – caf@jomatir.pt

Quality

Gabriela Fernandes – qualidade@jomatir.pt

IT

Rui Machado – rui.machado@jomatir.pt

Marketing & Communication

Paulo Araújo – marketing@jomatir.pt